TruGolf https://trugolf.com Golf Simulators & Software Thu, 02 Mar 2017 17:06:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.2 TruGolf Announces TruFlight High-Speed Camera Tracking System, 2017 PGA Merchandise Show Special https://trugolf.com/news/2017-pga-merchandise-show-special/ Thu, 19 Jan 2017 00:17:54 +0000 https://trugolf.com/?p=14364 TruGolf Announces TruFlight High-Speed Camera Tracking System, 2017 PGA Merchandise Show Special

will offer 10 percent discounts on its full line of simulators and E6Golf version 1.6.

Continue reading TruGolf Announces TruFlight High-Speed Camera Tracking System, 2017 PGA Merchandise Show Special at TruGolf.

]]>
ULike Creative to Launch Kickstarter Campaign for Tittle X https://trugolf.com/news/ulike-creative-launch-kickstarter-campaign-tittle-x/ Wed, 02 Nov 2016 16:00:16 +0000 https://trugolf.com/?p=13142 ULike Creative to Launch Kickstarter Campaign for Tittle X

Tittle X is a sensor that is mounted on the shaft of a golf club and measures the velocity, acceleration, and orientation of the club to ascertain the head speed, face angle, swing path, and various attributes of your shot.

Continue reading ULike Creative to Launch Kickstarter Campaign for Tittle X at TruGolf.

]]>
HOLIDAY SALE & E6 CLOUD FREE TRIAL https://trugolf.com/news/holiday-sale-e6-cloud-free-trial/ Fri, 28 Oct 2016 15:08:14 +0000 https://trugolf.com/?p=13006 HOLIDAY SALE & E6 CLOUD FREE TRIAL

TruGolf offer a 10% discount on its golf simulators and software beginning November 1st. Additionally, E6 Cloud, an all new premium software package will be available for a free trial until September 2017.

Continue reading HOLIDAY SALE & E6 CLOUD FREE TRIAL at TruGolf.

]]>
Virtual Golf Course: The Gallery Golf Club https://trugolf.com/news/gallery-golf-club/ Fri, 02 Sep 2016 11:16:26 +0000 https://trugolf.com/?p=11944 Virtual Golf Course: The Gallery Golf Club

The Gallery Golf Club is a 36-hole golf experience located in Tucson, Arizona, rolling fairways and forgiving greens make this course enjoyable for golfers.

Continue reading Virtual Golf Course: The Gallery Golf Club at TruGolf.

]]>
Virtual Golf Course: Bethpage Black https://trugolf.com/news/bethpage-black/ https://trugolf.com/news/bethpage-black/#comments Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:00:52 +0000 http://trugolf.com/?p=5862 Virtual Golf Course: Bethpage Black

This week we are headed up to Farmingdale in Long Island, New York to Bethpage State Park. The Black Course is an incredibly challenging course.

Continue reading Virtual Golf Course: Bethpage Black at TruGolf.

]]>
https://trugolf.com/news/bethpage-black/feed/ 1
Virtual Golf Course: Links at Grand National https://trugolf.com/news/links-at-grand-national/ Fri, 19 Aug 2016 11:29:32 +0000 https://trugolf.com/?p=11941 Virtual Golf Course: Links at Grand National

The Links Course at Auburn Grand National is part of the Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail, and has hosted NCAA Championships and PGA Tour Events.

Continue reading Virtual Golf Course: Links at Grand National at TruGolf.

]]>
E6 Cloud Free Trial https://trugolf.com/news/e6-cloud-free-trial/ Mon, 15 Aug 2016 13:13:53 +0000 https://trugolf.com/?p=12048 E6 Cloud Free Trial

IT’S FREE! For the next year, you can get E6 Cloud at no cost!! Sign up Now!

Continue reading E6 Cloud Free Trial at TruGolf.

]]>
Labor Day Sale & E6 Cloud Free Trial https://trugolf.com/news/labor-day-sale-e6-cloud-free-trial/ Fri, 12 Aug 2016 23:19:58 +0000 https://trugolf.com/?p=12081 Labor Day Sale & E6 Cloud Free Trial

TruGolf has announced that it will offer a 10% discount on its golf simulators and software beginning August 15th.

Continue reading Labor Day Sale & E6 Cloud Free Trial at TruGolf.

]]>
Virtual Golf Course: Stone Canyon Golf Course https://trugolf.com/news/stone-canyon-golf-course/ Fri, 12 Aug 2016 11:27:27 +0000 https://trugolf.com/?p=11939 Virtual Golf Course: Stone Canyon Golf Course

From the rock formations to the picturesque view of the Tortolia Mountains, Stone Canyon Golf Course is a masterpiece of golf and landscape design.

Continue reading Virtual Golf Course: Stone Canyon Golf Course at TruGolf.

]]>
Virtual Golf Course: The Village Course at Kapalua https://trugolf.com/news/village-course-kapalua/ Fri, 05 Aug 2016 11:27:06 +0000 https://trugolf.com/?p=11937 Virtual Golf Course: The Village Course at Kapalua

The Village Course at Kapalua is a now defunct course in Maui, Hawaii. The course was closed in 2007, and visitors and locals alike have fond memories of this Palmer designed, ocean track.

Continue reading Virtual Golf Course: The Village Course at Kapalua at TruGolf.

]]>